Sweetwater Retirement Named Community of the Year

By | April 21, 2014
Denise Ferrucci

Denise Ferrucci – Sweetwater Executive Director (center), with the Primrose Management Team (l to r) Mark McNeary – General Counsel, Brian Morgan – Finance Director, BJ Schaefbauer – Company President, and Jim Thares – Founder and CEO

BILLINGS, MT – Sweetwater Retirement Community has been named a Community of the Year by its management company. The announcement was made last month during the company’s annual Leadership Conference in San Antonio, Texas.

“We are extremely honored by this award,” said Sweetwater Executive Director Denise Ferrucci. “We have an amazing staff here at Sweetwater, and they deserve this recognition for all of the hard work, dedication, and respect they commit to each day.”

In addition to the title, Sweetwater received a monetary award which will be shared among the employees.

Sweetwater Retirement Community, located at 3140 Sweet Water Drive, opened in 2006 and consists of 36 Independent Living apartments, 32 Assisted Living apartments, and 8 Townhome Villas.

Sweetwater Retirement Community
Denise Ferrucci, Executive Director

For more information, please go to www.sweetwaterretirement.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *